Events

Board of Directors

Rescue

Links

Show Results

Community Service

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEMA OFFICERS & BOARD 2014-2015

 

President: Tammy Greeley-Garvin Willowbrooktgg@comcast.net
Vice President: Butch Masse NavyMan190@aol.com
Treasurer: Laura Lewis Somerri@aol.com
Corresponding Secy: Nancee Greeley Willowbrookng@comcast.net
Recording Secy: Ed Hall Somerrijuj@aol.com
Board of Directors: Sharon Poulin poulin_5@hotmail.com
Alicia Lewis bumblebeeal@aol.com
Russ Selvitella rselv@aol.com
 
 
 
Rescue Contact:
Nancee Greeley   djgreeley1@comcast.net
or     781-749-3645

 

Copyright 1999 - 2002 by NEMA. All rights reserved.
Revised: Jan 2015